BONITA PREUETT-ARMOUR: born Alexandria, Louisiana, March 4, 1966; admitted to bar, 1992, Louisiana, U. S. District Court, Western District of Louisiana, 1993, Eastern District of Louisiana, 2004; U.S. District Court, Middle District of Louisiana.  Education: Louisiana College (B.A., 1989); Paul M. Hebert Law Center (J.D., 1992). Member: Alexandria, Louisiana State, and American Bar Associations; Louisiana Association of Defense Counsel; American Inns of Court.  Affiliations: Special Asst. District Attorney for Grant Parish, Louisiana.  Concentration: Litigation; Insurance Defense; Products Liability; Subrogation. E-mail:

Bonita received her undergraduate degree from Louisiana College in 1989 and graduated from Louisiana State University, Paul M. Hebert Law Center with a juris doctorate in 1992. She served as clerk for the Honorable Rae Swent from 1992 to 1993. She then began work with the law firm of McLure, Pickels, and Reichman in Alexandria. In 1998, Bonita and Jim Reichman started the law firm of Reichman and Armour. Then in 2002, Bonita opened Armour Law Firm.


SHERIDAN C. HOGUE: born Alexandria, Louisiana, July 31, 1966; admitted to Louisiana bar, 1991.  Education: Louisiana State University (B.A. 1988); Paul M. Hebert Law Center (J.D. 1991); Judicial Law Clerk, Louisiana Third Circuit Court of Appeal, 1991-2006.  Member: Louisiana State Bar Association. E-mail:

TINASHE E. CHIMWAZA:  born Bulawayo, Zimbabwe, December 28, 1983; admitted to bar, 2009, Louisiana. Education: Louisiana State University (B.G.S. Minors in Business Administration, Speech Communications, and Technical Sales, 2006); Southern University Law Center (J.D., cum laude, 2009); Judicial Clerk to Judge Trudy M. White, 19th Judicial District Court of Louisiana, 2010-2011. Member: Louisiana State Bar Association and American Bar Association.  Email: